We would like to thank the following individuals and organizations for their important contributions to the publication of materials associated with the Arroyo Hondo Project:

National Science Foundation

Atlantic Richfield Company

Marianne and J. Michael O'Shaunessey

Douglas W. Schwartz, General Editor

Deborah J. Kepp, Editor

Hildreth Taylor, Assistant Editor

N. Edmund Kelley, Author

D. Bruce Dickson, Author

Ann M. Palkovich, Author

Martin R. Rose, Author

Jeffrey S. Dean, Author

William J. Robinson, Author

Richard W. Lang, Author

Arthur H. Harris, Author

Wilma Wetterstrom, Author

Winifred Creamer, Author

Judith A. Habicht-Mauche, Author

Jason S. Shapiro, Author

Vorsila Bohrer, Author

James Mackey, Author

Carl J. Phagan, Author

Tamsin Venn, Author

Marshall A. Beach, Author

Christopher S. Causey, Author

Anthony Thibodeau, Author

Bart Olinger, Author

Tamara Stewart